Switchfoot News

2010-02-23

MTV2 adds Mess of Me!


2010-02-11

Chad Butler feature in Drum Magazine - March 2010

Make sure to pick up Drum Magazine (March 2010) with Chad Butler on the cover.

2010-02-10

Switchfoot on "The Daily Habit" on Fuel TV Wed Feb 10

Tune into "The Daily Habit" on Fuel TV TODAY Wednesday, February 10th and see Switchfoot perform "Mess of Me" and "The Sound" live.

For more information, please visit - http://www.fuel.tv/TheDailyHabit

The Daily Habit airs each night at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) and is re-aired later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT).

2010-02-09

Fuse ADDS "Mess Of Me" for a 2nd week!

Fuse has added 'Mess Of Me' into its No. 1 Countdown for a 2nd week.  The rotation begins this Mon. February 15th. You can go now and VOTE for 'Mess of Me'.

Follow these simple steps:

  1. click on this link - http://www.fuse.tv/ontv/shows/no-1-countdown/
  2. Look on left side of screen, click on the circle next to Switchfoot - Mess of Me
  3. Scroll to bottom of page and click the VOTE button.
  4. Refresh page, click on the VOTE AGAIN button, and repeat steps 2,3 and 4.

2010-02-05

New presale tickets available now

There are 2 new presales posted for FOTF - log into your account now to purchase tickets:

March 5 - New Orleans, LA (general onsale Sat Feb 6 at 3pm local time)

March 27 - Cincinnati, OH (general onsale Sat Feb 6 at 12pm local time)

 

Newsletter