Switchfoot News

1/16/2013

Fiction Family Album and Tour

Posted By Lauren McKinney

Filed under

Jon's side project, Fiction Family, is putting out a new album and touring very soon! Fiction Family Reunion comes out 1/29, and the guys will be touring as part of the Heavy and Light tour that starts that same day. Check out their website to grab your pre-order copy (complete with free bonus tracks) and grab tickets to one of the shows!

Heavy and Light Tour Dates:

Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - San Diego, CA - House of Blues
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - Los Angeles, CA - House of Blues
Friday, February 01, 2013 - Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex
Saturday, February 02, 2013 - Denver, CO - Gothic Theater
Tuesday, February 05, 2013 - Dallas, TX - House of Blues
Wednesday, February 06, 2013 - New Orleans, LA - House of Blues
Friday, February 08, 2013 - Nashville, TN - Cannery Ballroom
Saturday, February 09, 2013 - Detroit, MI - St. Andrews Hall
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - Chicago, IL - House Of Blues
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - Philadelphia, PA - Theatre of Living Arts
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - New York, NY - Irving Plaza
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - Boston, MA - Paradise
Friday, February 15, 2012 - Washington D.C. - Fillmore
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Atlanta, GA - Center Stage
Monday, February 18, 2013 - Orlando, FL - House Of Blues

Newsletter